Albumen ist nicht vegan.

Andere Bezeichnungen

  • Egg White
  • Eieiweiß
  • Eiklar
  • Hühnereieiweiß

Anmerkungen

Binde- und Schönungsmittel, wird aus Vogeleiern gewonnen